GOVERNMENT CONTRACTING CONTACTS

>
Government Contracting Contacts
>
Economic Development

Anika Ellis

City of Charlotte

anika.ellis@charlottnc.gov

704.336.1277

State of North Carolina Department of Transportation

Elizabeth Cruz

Lead DBE Certification Officer

ecruz@ncdot.gov

984.233.9094

Charlotte Business INClusion

Steven Coker

Program Manager

steven.coker@charlottenc.gov

704.420.0703

Office of Economic Development

Fred Atiemo

Program Manager, Capital Access & Credit Coaching

fred.atiemo@mecknc.gov

980.314.2757

Office of Economic Development

Mark Stewart

Manager of Small Business Programs

mark.stewart@mechnc.gov

980.314.2987

Business Diversity & Inclusion (BDI) Program

Jamila Davis

BDI Program Manager

jamila.davis@mecknc.gov

980.314.2940

Sign up today to recieve free business growth tips

By clicking the Button you confirming that you’re agree with our following Terms and Conditions

© Commissioner Leake's Small Business Consortium

Website by StreamTech Pro, LLC