MWSBE/DBE Government Contracting Contacts

Charlotte Business INClusion

Skyne Betha
Services and Commodities Specialist
sbetha@charlottenc.gov
704-432-3303

Sam Montanez, Jr.
Program Specialist
smontanez@ci.charlotte.nc.us
704-336-2487

 

Economic Development

Jerrianne Jackson
Entrepreneurship & Small Business Specialist
jbjackson@charlottenc.gov
704-432-1311

 

Charlotte Housing Authority

Sharbara Ellis
Economic Development Coordinator
sellis@cha-nc.org
704.336.6883

 

State of North Carolina

Department of Transportation
Elizabeth Cruz
Lead DBE Certification Officer
ecruz@ncdot.gov
984.233.9094

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

Jason Deans
Supplier Diversity Compliance Coordinator
jasonn.deans@cms.k12.nc.us
980-343-8600

 

Office of Economic Development

Fred Atiemo
Program Manager, Capital Access & Credit Coaching
fred.atiemo@mecknc.gov
980-314-2757

Mark Stewart
Manager of Small Business Programs
Mark.Stewart@mecknc.gov
980-314-2987

 

MWSBE Program

Jamila Davis
MWSBE Program Manager
jamila.davis@mecknc.gov
980-314-2940

Let's Connect

We'd love to hear from you!

Email:
contact@lainconsultingllc.com

Social Media:

sponsored-logo

X